The Rock Music

Come What May
Come What May EP by The Rock Music

© 2020 The Rock Music

"Come What May" is The Rock Music's 2020 offering to the Lord. In a year that has had unbelievable highs and lows (almost daily), we wanted to create a collection of music rooted in the fact that Jesus is in control and He is good. These indie-rock worship songs proclaim that: God is reigning on His throne, the "Word is our refuge and strength”, and Jesus' blood alone can cleanse us "white as snow". Come what may, He is still God.

Released 2020 • 5 songs • 24 mins

  1. The Lord Reigns


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  2. The Oracle


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  3. Come What May


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  4. Nothing But the Blood


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  5. The Lord Reigns - Live from the Roof