The Rock Music

All Creatures
All Creatures by The Rock Music

© 2017 The Rock Music

All Creatures: A Collection of Hymns is a unique addition to The Rock Music's catalog. The Porter Family Band brings a folksy approach to songs that have been sung by the church for generations. Soaring harmonies are brought to life by an ensemble that includes the banjo, cello, acoustic guitar, upright bass, harmonica, and melodica, creating a powerful sonic foundation for these innovative arrangements of classic tunes. The hope is that the timeless truths expressed by traditional hymns, combined with homespun harmonies and front porch grooves, will draw the listener closer to Jesus.

Released July 28, 2017 • 6 songs • 25 min

  1. Amazing Grace


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  2. All Creatures of our God and King


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  3. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  4. Victory in Jesus


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  5. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)
  6. Blessed Assurance


    • Download Chords & Lyrics (.pdf)